Events

medicdrugstore2015.com


 

Date/Time Event
Mon 05/29/2017
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hattie's Crawfish Festival
Hattie’s, Saratoga
Mon 05/29/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Crawfish Festival
Hattie’s, Saratoga
Mon 05/29/2017
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Oddisee Show
The Hollow Bar + Kitchen, Albany New York
Sun 06/04/2017
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Chili's 50th Birthday Bash
Private Location, XX
Wed 06/07/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Thu 06/08/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Tue 06/20/2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
City & State Event
Tue 06/20/2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Nitty Gritty
The Low Beat, Albany NY
Wed 06/21/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Thu 06/22/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Sat 06/24/2017
All Day
Return of Everything Classic
Savoy Tap Room, Albany
Wed 06/28/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Thu 06/29/2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Circle of Champs Adventure Camp
Adventure Camp, Guilderland
Thu 06/29/2017
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Summer Series
Hamlet & Ghost, Saratoga Springs
Fri 07/07/2017
All Day
Grad Party (tentative)
Sat 07/08/2017
All Day
Private Event - SayITru
The State Room, Albany
Tue 07/11/2017
All Day
Cap Rep Theater
Wed 07/12/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Thu 07/13/2017 - Mon 07/17/2017
All Day
Ninth Annual Beat*Shot Music Festival
The Hollow Bar + Kitchen, Albany New York
Thu 07/13/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Sun 07/23/2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Absolute Elyx
Hamlet & Ghost, Saratoga Springs
Wed 07/26/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Sun 08/06/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Wed 08/09/2017
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Spins One Caroline
One Caroline, Saratoga
Thu 08/10/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Wed 08/30/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Fri 09/08/2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saratoga Wine & Food Festival
SPAC, Saratoga NY
Thu 09/14/2017
All Day
Capital Rep
Fri 09/15/2017
All Day
Hold for Private Event
The New York State Museum, Albany New York
Thu 09/21/2017
All Day
Capital Rep
1 2

© 2014 Beat*Shot Productions • phone: (518) 364-0297 e-mail: beatshotmusic@gmail.com - Website by Freshrr