Events

medicdrugstore2015.com


 

Date/Time Event
Sun 07/23/2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Absolute Elyx
Hamlet & Ghost, Saratoga Springs
Mon 07/24/2017
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hatty's
Wed 07/26/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Wed 07/26/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Rivers Casino
Rivers Casino and Resort, Schenectady NY
Sun 08/06/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Wed 08/09/2017
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Spins One Caroline
One Caroline, Saratoga
Thu 08/10/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Fri 08/25/2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
College Suites at Hudson Valley Welcome Event
College Suites at Hudson Valley, Troy
Wed 08/30/2017
All Day
Rivers Casino Entertainment
Fri 09/08/2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saratoga Wine & Food Festival
SPAC, Saratoga NY
Thu 09/14/2017
All Day
Capital Rep
Thu 09/14/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Rivers Casino
Rivers Casino and Resort, Schenectady NY
Fri 09/15/2017
All Day
Hold for Private Event
The New York State Museum, Albany New York
Thu 09/21/2017
All Day
Capital Rep
Thu 09/21/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Rivers Casino
Rivers Casino and Resort, Schenectady NY
Wed 09/27/2017
7:00 am - 11:00 am
ACCA’s 9th Annual Start Smart Field
The Addictions Care Center of Albany, Inc, Albany
Wed 10/04/2017 - Wed 10/11/2017
All Day
HHN & A3C
Thu 10/19/2017
All Day
Capital Rep
Thu 10/26/2017
All Day
Capital Rep
Thu 11/02/2017
All Day
Day of the Dead
ama cocina, albany NY
Sat 11/11/2017 - Sun 11/12/2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wicklund Warriors 4th Stemcellebration
Sat 11/11/2017
11:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Private Event
Hall of Springs, Saratoga Springs NY
Thu 11/16/2017
All Day
Capital Rep
Sat 12/02/2017 - Sun 12/03/2017
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Botanica!
The Half Moon, Hudson NY
Thu 12/07/2017
All Day
Capital Rep
Fri 12/08/2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Rivers Casino
Rivers Casino and Resort, Schenectady NY
Sat 12/09/2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Rivers Casino
Rivers Casino and Resort, Schenectady NY
Thu 12/21/2017
All Day
Capital Rep
Thu 12/21/2017
All Day
Unavailable but can provide recommendation
Sat 05/05/2018
All Day
Cinco de Mayo
ama cocina, albany NY

© 2014 Beat*Shot Productions • phone: (518) 364-0297 e-mail: beatshotmusic@gmail.com - Website by Freshrr