Events


 

Date/Time Event
Fri 03/31/2017
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Belanger School of Nursing Reception
Terrace Banquet Room, Glenville
Sat 04/01/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
POLLY/Private Event
Fri 04/07/2017
10:30 am - 7:00 pm
All Over Albany Birthday Party
Cornerstone at the Plaza, Albany
Fri 04/07/2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
OMS Spring Fling
Oneida Middle School, Schenectady
Fri 04/07/2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Private Event (SayITru)
Sat 04/08/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Event w/ Victory Soul
Savoy Tap Room, Albany
Fri 04/14/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Soul-in-the-Hole (maybe)
Fri 04/14/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Soul-in-the-Hole (tenative)
Sat 04/15/2017
10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Bout Game
Albany Capital Center, Albany
Tue 04/18/2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Nitty Gritty
The Low Beat, Albany NY
Sat 04/22/2017 - Sun 04/23/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Body Shine
Fuze Box, Albany New York
Tue 04/25/2017
All Day
Stacks & Wax
Wed 04/26/2017
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fish 'n Chips
The Olde English Pub and Pantry, Albany NY
Thu 05/04/2017
2:00 pm - 11:30 pm
A Taste of Albany Fundraiser
The New York State Museum, Albany New York
Sat 05/13/2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Private Event (Anniversary Party)
Mohawk River Country Club, Rexford
Tue 05/16/2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Nitty Gritty
The Low Beat, Albany NY
Thu 05/18/2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Shaken & Stirred
Saratoga National Golf Club, Saratoga Springs
Wed 05/24/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cocktails for a Cause
Cantina, Saratoga NY
Mon 05/29/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Crawfish Festival
Hattie’s, Saratoga
Sun 06/04/2017
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Chili's 50th Birthday Bash
Private Location, XX
Tue 06/20/2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Nitty Gritty
The Low Beat, Albany NY
Thu 06/29/2017
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Summer Series
Hamlet & Ghost, Saratoga Springs
Sat 07/08/2017
All Day
Private Event - SayITru
The State Room, Albany
Thu 07/13/2017 - Mon 07/17/2017
All Day
Ninth Annual Beat*Shot Music Festival
The Hollow Bar + Kitchen, Albany New York
Sun 07/23/2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Absolute Elyx
Hamlet & Ghost, Saratoga Springs
Wed 08/09/2017
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Spins One Caroline
One Caroline, Saratoga
Fri 09/15/2017
All Day
Hold for Private Event
The New York State Museum, Albany New York
Wed 10/04/2017 - Wed 10/11/2017
All Day
HHN & A3C
Sat 11/11/2017 - Sun 11/12/2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wicklund Warriors 4th Stemcellebration
Sat 11/11/2017
11:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Private Event
Hall of Springs, Saratoga Springs NY
1 2

© 2014 Beat*Shot Productions • phone: (518) 364-0297 e-mail: beatshotmusic@gmail.com - Website by Freshrr