Events

Date/Time Event
Wed 11/22/2017
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
New Event
Hamlet & Ghost, Saratoga Springs
Thu 11/30/2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
FOGS Holiday Market
Thu 11/30/2017
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
FOGS Holiday Market
Holiday Market, Albany 12207
Fri 12/01/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fundraiser at Umana
Umana Restaurant and Wine BAr, Albany
Fri 12/01/2017
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ghost!
Putnam Den, Saratoga Springs New York
Sat 12/02/2017
All Day
Albany Med Holiday Party
Sat 12/02/2017 - Sun 12/03/2017
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Botanica!
The Half Moon, Hudson NY
Mon 12/04/2017 - Tue 12/05/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fundraiser @ Umana
Umana Restaurant and Wine BAr, Albany
Thu 12/07/2017
All Day
Capital Rep
Fri 12/08/2017
All Day
Christ Church Albany Sound System
Fri 12/08/2017
All Day
NYU Holiday Party
American Museum of Natural History, New York
Fri 12/08/2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Rivers Casino
Rivers Casino and Resort, Schenectady NY
Sat 12/09/2017
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
YMCA Holiday Party
Orchard Creek Golf Course, Altamont
Sat 12/09/2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Rivers Casino
Rivers Casino and Resort, Schenectady NY
Sat 12/09/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
New World Bistro Bar Holiday Party
New World Bisto Bar, Albany
Mon 12/11/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
New World Bistro Holiday Party
New World Bisto Bar, Albany
Thu 12/14/2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Angela's Bridal Holiday Bash
Angela’s Bridal, Latham
Thu 12/14/2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Angela's Bridal Party
Fri 12/15/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Art Show
Albany Center Gallery, Albany NY
Sun 12/17/2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Holiday Party
Lost & Found Bar & Kitchen, Albany NY
Thu 12/21/2017
All Day
Capital Rep
Thu 12/21/2017
All Day
Unavailable but can provide recommendation
Sun 12/31/2017
All Day
*tentative* Christ Church Albany Sound System
Fri 01/05/2018
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ellie's Sweet 16
Wed 01/10/2018
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Proctor's Holiday Party
Glen Sanders Mansion, Scotia
Sat 02/03/2018
All Day
J Dilla Set
Fri 02/09/2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rivers Casino
Rivers Casino and Resort, Schenectady NY
Sat 02/10/2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rivers Casino
Rivers Casino and Resort, Schenectady NY
Sat 02/17/2018 - Sun 02/18/2018
All Day
Caucus Weekend
Sat 02/24/2018
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Polar Ice Bar 2018
1 2

© 2014 Beat*Shot Productions • phone: (518) 364-0297 e-mail: beatshotmusic@gmail.com - Website by Freshrr